22 Aug 2018

SSL to Stop at 18th Street for Bears 2018 Preseason and Regular Season Home Games


South Shore News

To accommodate passengers attending Chicago Bears PRESEASON and REGULAR SEASON home games, the South Shore plans to stop select trains at 18th St. Station. 

In addition to our regular service to Museum Campus/11th St., the following trains will serve 18th St. Station for preseason and regular season games:

PRESEASON

Sat Aug. 25: vs. KC Chiefs, noon CT

Sun Aug. 30: vs. Buffalo Bills, 7p CT

 

REGULAR SEASON

Mon Sept. 17: vs. Seahawks, 7:15p CT

Sun Sept. 30: vs. Tampa Bay, noon CT

Sun Oct. 21: vs. New England Patriots, noon CT

Sun Oct. 28: vs. New York Jets, noon CT

Sun Nov. 11: vs. Detroit Lions, noon CT

Sun Nov. 18: vs. Vikings, noon CT

Sun Dec. 9: vs. LA Rams, noon CT

Sun Dec. 16: vs. Packers, noon CT 

 

Noon games: Select stops at the 18th Street station in Chicago, in addition to regular service to Museum Campus/11th Street.

Three inbound trains to 18th St: #502 (arriving 9:07a), #504 (arriving 10:10a) and #606 (arriving 11:04a).

Following the game, Train #507 will depart 18th Street at 4:49p, and Train #509 at 6:28p.

7p games: Select stops at the 18th Street station in Chicago, in addition to regular service to Museum Campus/11th Street.

Inbound Train #220 arrives at 18th St at 5:27p, and Train #20 arrives at 6:06p.

Following the game, Train #123 will depart 18th Street at 11:06p, and Train #101 departs at 12:51a. Both trains terminate at Carroll Ave., Michigan City